020 8527 5991   school@handsworth.waltham.sch.uk   Handsworth Avenue, Highams Park, London, E4 9PJ  
21 New Articles  |   |  Contact  |  Register  |  Login
English - Friday 22nd January 2021
21 Jan 2021
Art 22.1.21
21 Jan 2021
English - Thursday 21st January 2021
20 Jan 2021
Geography 21.01.21
20 Jan 2021
RE - Wednesday 20.01.21
19 Jan 2021
English - Wednesday 20th January 2021
19 Jan 2021
English - Tuesday 19th January 2021
18 Jan 2021
PSHE Monday 18.1.21
18 Jan 2021
English - Monday 18th January 2021
17 Jan 2021
Maths Friday 22.1.21
15 Jan 2021
Maths Thursday 21.1.21
15 Jan 2021
Maths Wednesday 20.1.21
15 Jan 2021
Maths Tuesday 19.1.21
15 Jan 2021
Maths Monday 18.1.21
15 Jan 2021
English Friday 15th January 2021
14 Jan 2021
Art 15.1.21
14 Jan 2021
Geography 14.01.21
13 Jan 2021
English Thursday 14th January 2021
13 Jan 2021
RE 13.1.21
12 Jan 2021
Science 19.1.21
12 Jan 2021
Maths Friday 15.1.21
12 Jan 2021
English Wednesday 13th January 2021
12 Jan 2021
Maths Thursday 14.1.21
12 Jan 2021
Science 12.1.21
11 Jan 2021
English - Tuesday 12th January 2021
11 Jan 2021
PSHE Monday 11.1.21
10 Jan 2021
English - Monday 11th January 2021
10 Jan 2021
Develop a skill
08 Jan 2021
Daily PE
08 Jan 2021
English Friday 8th January 2021
07 Jan 2021
Maths Wednesday 13.01.21
07 Jan 2021
Maths Tuesday 12.01.21
07 Jan 2021
Maths Monday 11.01.21
07 Jan 2021
Geography/Science Thursday 7th January 2021
06 Jan 2021
English - Thursday 7th January 2021
06 Jan 2021
English Wednesday 6th January 2021
06 Jan 2021
RE - Wednesday 6.01.21
05 Jan 2021
Maths Friday 8.01.21
05 Jan 2021
Maths Thursday 7.01.21
05 Jan 2021
Zoom Guidlines
05 Jan 2021
English - Tuesday 5th January 2021
05 Jan 2021
Maths 5th January 2021
05 Jan 2021
Maths Wednesday 6.01.21
04 Jan 2021
Welcome back Year 4s
04 Jan 2021
Science 8.01.21
04 Jan 2021
PSHE 5.12.21
04 Jan 2021
Christmas Activities 17.12.20
16 Dec 2020
Maths 17.12.20
16 Dec 2020
MyMaths 16.12.20
16 Dec 2020
P.E Home Learning 16.12.20
15 Dec 2020
Art Home Learning 16.12.20
15 Dec 2020
Maths home learning 15.12.20
14 Dec 2020
Christmas Comprehension 15.12.20
14 Dec 2020
English Home Learning
24 Sep 2020
Maths Home Learning
24 Sep 2020
History Home Learning
24 Sep 2020
P.E Home Learning
24 Sep 2020
 
( LOGIN to comment on this article. )

English Thursday 14th January 2021

13 Jan 2021






Plan a persuasive letter activity PDF





 


 

COMMENTS
( LOGIN to comment on this article. )

No comments.
 
Go to the page-top

Please wait


Copyright © 2021  Handsworth Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
User Guide     --
158  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time