020 8527 5991   school@handsworth.waltham.sch.uk   Handsworth Avenue, Highams Park, London, E4 9PJ  
6 New Articles  |   |  Contact  |  Register  |  Login

Calendar & Diary



 
 
 


 
 
 
 

Diary

DatesEvents
Monday 30th November to Friday 4th December 2020 Marvellous Maths Week
Wednesday 9th December 2020 Flu Vaccinations
Wednesday 9th and Thursday 10th December KS1 Carols in the Playground
Friday 11th December 2020 Year 3 Ancient Egyptian WOW Day
Monday 21st December 2020 to 3rd January 2021 Christmas Holidays
Monday 4th January 2021 Inset Day
Tuesday 5th - Friday 8th January 2021 Year 6 Assessment Week
18th to 22nd January 2021 5TC Bikeability
25th to 29th January 2021 5JG Bikeability
Friday 11th February 2021 Year 2 WOW Day - Great Fire of London
22nd February - 26th February 2021 Mock SATS
Thursday 4th March World Book Day
5th-14th March 2021 Science Week
Friday 19th March 2021 Comic Relief
Friday 2nd April - Sunday 18th April 2021 Easter Holidays
Monday 10th May to Thursday 13th May 2021 SATS Week
26th May - 28th May 2021 Year 6 Residential
Monday 3rd May 2021 May Bank Holiday
Monday 31st - Friday 4th June Half Term
Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021 Half Term
Thursday 8th July 2021 Year 6 Production
Friday 9th July 2021 Reports Out
Thursday 22nd July 2021 FOH End of term tea & cakes and New-to-you Uniform shop
Thursday 22nd July 2021 End of term - Pupils finish at 2.30pm
Friday 23rd July 2021 Inset Day
 

Copyright © 2020  Handsworth Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
User Guide     --
93  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time