020 8527 5991   school@handsworth.waltham.sch.uk   Handsworth Avenue, Highams Park, London, E4 9PJ  
1 New Article  |   |  Contact  |  Register  |  Login

Calendar & Diary


 

 

 

 
 
 

 
 
 


 
 
 
 

Diary

DatesEvents
3:30pm Thursday 20th May 2021 FOH Early May Bank Holiday Pizza Kit Event
Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021 Half Term
Thursday 8th July 2021 Year 5 & Reception trip to Epping Forest Field Centre, High Beech, Loughton
Friday 9th July 2021 Year 6 Production and Graduation
Friday 9th July 2021 Reports Out
Wednesday 14th July - Friday 16th July 2021 Year 6 Residential
2:30pm Thursday 22nd July 2021 FOH Krispy Kreme sale
Thursday 22nd July 2021 End of term - Pupils finish at 2.30pm
Friday 23rd July 2021 Inset Day
9:00am Friday 1st October 2021 FOH AGM
7:30pm Saturday 2nd October 2021 FOH Comedy Night
11:00am to 4:00pm Saturday 27th November 2021 FOH Xmas Fayre
7:30pm Friday 10th December 2021 FOH Quiz Night
Friday 18th February 2022 School Disco
Friday 18th March 2022 7pm FOH Pamper Night
Friday 8th April 2022 2.30pm FOH Krispy Kreme Sale
8th April 2022 During School Time End of Easter Break Inflatable Ninja Course (during school hours)
Saturday 23rd April 2022 10am - 2pm Yard Sale
Saturday 25th June 2022 11am to 4pm FOH Summer Fete
Friday 22nd July 2021 2.30pm FOH Krispy Kreme Sale
Friday 7th October 2022 9am FOH AGM
Friday 14th October 2022 7.30pm FOH Comedy Club/Quiz Night
Saturday 26th November 11am to 4pm FOH Christmas Fayre
 

Copyright © 2021  Handsworth Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
User Guide     --
145  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time