020 8527 5991   school@handsworth.waltham.sch.uk   Handsworth Avenue, Highams Park, London, E4 9PJ  
1 New Article  |   |  Contact  |  Register  |  Login

Calendar & Diary



 


 
 
 
 

Diary

DatesEvents
Thursday 23rd January 2020 Craig the Story Teller Is Visiting Handsworth
Monday 27th & Tuesday 28th January 2020 Year 1 Learn To Ride
Friday 31st January 2020 Year 1 Superheros WOW Day
Monday 3rd February 2020 Year 5 Young Voices Concert
Wednesday 5th February 2020 8.50am - 9.30 am Year 1 Phonics Meeting for Parents
Monday 10th & Tuesday 11th February 2020 Year 1 Learn To Ride
Tuesday 11th February 2020 Parent E Safety Meeting 9am - 11am
Wednesday 12 February 2020 Parent Assembly & Year 2 WOW Day - Great Fire of London
Friday 13th March 2020 Sports Relief
Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020 Half Term
Monday 24th & Tuesday 25th February 2020 Year 1 Learn To Ride
Tuesday 25th February-Thursday 27th February 2020 Year 6 Shaking Up Shakespeare
Tuesday 3rd March-Thursday 5th March 2020 Year 6 Shaking Up Shakespeare
Tuesday 10th March 3:30pm to 7:30 pm Parents Evening
Wednesday 11th March 2020 3:30pm to 6:00pm Parents Evening
6th to 15th March 2020 Science Week
Friday 13 March 2020 Year 1 Trip to Transport Museum
Wednesday 25 March 2020 Year 3 Trip to Natural History Museum
Monday 16th March to Friday 27th March 2020 Year 5 Cycle Confidence Training
Tuesday 31st March 2020 Year 5 Viking WOW Day
Thursday 2nd April 2020, 9:00am Year 3 Parent Assembly
Friday 3rd April 2020 End of Term - School finishes at 2.30pm
Friday 3rd April 2020 2.30pm Friends of Handsworth Tea and Cakes
Monday 20th April 2020 Start of Term
Tuesday 5th May 2020 Class Photos
Friday 8th May 2020 Spring Bank Holiday
Tuesday 19th May 202, 9:00am Year 5 Assembly
Friday 22 May 2020 Year 2 WOW Day - Famous People
Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020 Half Term
Wednesday 3rd June 2020 Year 6 First Aid Training
Wednesday 10th June 2020 Year 6 Refugee Awareness
Wednesday 18th June 2020 AM KS2 Sports Day
Thursday 25th June 2020 KS1 Sports Day
Thursday 25th June 2020 AM KS1 Sports Day
Wednesday 24th to Friday 26th June 2020 Year 6 Residential Trip to Stubbers Adventure Centre
Monday 6th July 2020 INSET Day - Pupil Conferences
Friday 17th July 2020 End of Term - School finishes at 2.30pm
Friday 17th July 2020 2.30pm Friends of Handsworth Tea and Cakes
Monday 20th July 2020 INSET Day
 

Copyright © 2020  Handsworth Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
User Guide     --
127  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time