Calendar & Diary

School Calendar 2023-24



The 2024/25 term dates are on the second page. 
     
April 2024
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293012345
Diary items from: Tue 16 Apr 2024

Wed 17 Apr 2024
School Nurse In
@ 02:00 PM 


Fri 26 Apr 2024
Year 5 Assembly & WOW Day
@ 09:00 AM 


Mon 06 May 2024
May Bank Holiday
@ 08:30 AM 


Tue 07 May 2024
Year 4 Neasden Trip
@ 09:00 AM 


Fri 10 May 2024
Coffee Morning Finton Regan Speaking about Neurodiversity
@ 09:00 AM 


Wed 15 May 2024
School Nurse In
@ 02:00 PM 


Mon 13 May 2024
SATs Week
@ 09:00 AM 


Mon 20 May 2024
Year 6 Residential to Stubbers
@ 08:30 AM 
Year 6 Residential to Stubbers more information to follow ...


Fri 24 May 2024
INSET DAY
@ 08:30 AM 


Mon 27 May 2024
Half Term
@ 08:30 AM 


Tue 04 Jun 2024
Open Classroom
@ 03:30 PM 


Fri 07 Jun 2024
Year 3 Assembly 9am - Main Hall
@ 09:00 AM 


Wed 12 Jun 2024
School Nurse In
@ 02:00 PM 


Mon 10 Jun 2024
Phonics Screening Check Week
@ 08:30 AM 


Tue 18 Jun 2024
Year 6 Citizenship
@ 12:30 PM 


Thu 20 Jun 2024
KS2 Sports Day Jubilee Sports Ground
@ 09:00 AM 


Thu 27 Jun 2024
Early Years & KS1 Sports Day Jubilee Sports Ground
@ 09:00 AM 


Fri 28 Jun 2024
Year 2 Trip to Field Studies Centre
@ 09:00 AM 


Fri 12 Jul 2024
Year 6 Production
@ 05:00 PM 


Fri 19 Jul 2024
Coffee Morning - TBC, Mental Health Support Team
@ 09:00 AM 
9am-11am in the Small Hall 


Tue 23 Jul 2024
Year 6 Graduation
@ 06:00 PM 


Wed 24 Jul 2024
End of Summer Term at 2.30pm
@ 02:30 PM 
 
Handsworth Avenue
Highams Park
London
E4 9PJ
Copyright © 2024   Handsworth Primary School
Website Design & Development for Schools By VisioSoft   |   T&C
User Guide   313  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time
CLOSE

CLOSE