020 8527 5991   school@handsworth.waltham.sch.uk   Handsworth Avenue, Highams Park, London, E4 9PJ  
 |  Contact  |  Register  |  Login
« »
30000,1920,810
Follow the link to read our latest newsletter.
Newsletters
A Day in the Life of Handsworth
Follow the link to watch our video.
Watch Now
School Diary
Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020
Half Term
Tuesday 25th & Wednesday 26th February 2020
Year 1 Learn To Ride
Tuesday 25th February-Thursday 27th February 2020
Year 6 Shaking Up Shakespeare
Friday 28th February 2020
Reception Pirate WOW Day
Tuesday 3rd March-Thursday 5th March 2020
Year 6 Shaking Up Shakespeare
6th March 2020
World Book Day
Tuesday 10th March 3:30pm to 7:30 pm
Parents Evening
Wednesday 11th March 2020 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Parents Evening
Friday 13th March 2020
Sports Relief
6th to 15th March 2020
Science Week
Friday 13 March 2020
Year 1 Trip to Transport Museum
20th March 2020
Pamper Night (Friends of Handsworth Event)
Wednesday 25 March 2020
Year 3 Trip to Natural History Museum
Monday 16th March to Friday 27th March 2020
Year 5 Cycle Confidence Training
Tuesday 31st March 2020
Year 5 Viking WOW Day
Thursday 2nd April 2020, 9:00am
Year 3 Parent Assembly
Friday 3rd April 2020
End of Term - School finishes at 2.30pm
3rd April 2020 2.30pm
Inflatable Ninja Course Challenge
Friday 3rd April 2020 2.30pm
Friends of Handsworth Tea and Cakes
Monday 20th April 2020
Start of Term
Tuesday 5th May 2020
Class Photos
Friday 8th May 2020
Spring Bank Holiday
Tuesday 19th May 202, 9:00am
Year 5 Assembly
Friday 22 May 2020
Year 2 WOW Day - Famous People
Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
Half Term
Wednesday 3rd June 2020
Year 6 First Aid Training
Wednesday 10th June 2020
Year 6 Refugee Awareness
Wednesday 18th June 2020 AM
KS2 Sports Day
Thursday 25th June 2020 AM
KS1 Sports Day
Wednesday 24th to Friday 26th June 2020
Year 6 Residential Trip to Stubbers Adventure Centre
Monday 6th July 2020
INSET Day - Pupil Conferences
Friday 17th July 2020
End of Term - School finishes at 2.30pm
Friday 17th July 2020 2.30pm
Friends of Handsworth Tea and Cakes
Monday 20th July 2020
INSET Day
Latest News
Read Aloud in 1AG/JL15 Feb 2020 @ Year 1 - Mrs Green/ Mrs Leftwich - Home
URGENT REQUEST!15 Feb 2020 @ Year 1 - Mrs Lucas - Home
URGENT REQUEST!15 Feb 2020 @ Year 1 - Mrs Green/ Mrs Leftwich - Home
Show and tell dayAfter half term we will be having Show and Tell day in RHW14 Feb 2020 @ Reception - Miss Walter - Home
Fun in Nursery.Mrs Giacuzzo
12 Feb 2020 @ Nursery - Mrs Giacuzzo / Miss Lewis - Home
Instructional Websites for Parental Safety on Various Systems, Websites and DevicesMrs Giacuzzo
12 Feb 2020 @ Computing
World Book Day is nearly here!09 Feb 2020 @ News
Woodwork07 Feb 2020 @ Reception - Miss O’Connor - Home
Strange happenings in NurseryMrs Giacuzzo
05 Feb 2020 @ Nursery - Mrs Giacuzzo / Miss Lewis - Home
Art with Barry SykesArt With Barry Sykes04 Feb 2020 @ Year 1 - Mrs Green/ Mrs Leftwich - Home
Mock SATs in Year 6Download a helpful booklet and dates04 Feb 2020 @ Year 6 - Mr Mussell - Home
Mock SATs in Year 6Download a helpful booklet and dates04 Feb 2020 @ Year 6 - Mrs Glanvill - Home
Superhero WOW Day in 1ILCome and see what 1IL got up to during Superhero WOW day.02 Feb 2020 @ Year 1 - Mrs Lucas - Home
Superhero Day in 1AG/JL02 Feb 2020 @ Year 1 - Mrs Green/ Mrs Leftwich - Home
Bat Man!Wire workshops with artist Barry Sykes02 Feb 2020 @ Year 6 - Mr Mussell - Home
Bat Man!Wire workshops with artist Barry Sykes02 Feb 2020 @ Year 6 - Mrs Glanvill - Home
Year 1 Phonics Screening - Parent MeetingCome and find out about the Phonics Screening in the Summer and how you can support your child.31 Jan 2020 @ Year 1 - Mrs Green/ Mrs Leftwich - Home
Year 1 Phonics Screening - Parent MeetingCome and find out about the Phonics Screening in the Summer and how you can support your child.31 Jan 2020 @ Year 1 - Mrs Lucas - Home
Pizza making in Nursery.Mrs Giacuzzo
29 Jan 2020 @ Nursery - Mrs Giacuzzo / Miss Lewis - Home
Fit4KIds in year 126 Jan 2020 @ Year 1 - Mrs Lucas - Home
Fit4KIds in year 126 Jan 2020 @ Year 1 - Mrs Green/ Mrs Leftwich - Home
School Diary
Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020
Half Term
Tuesday 25th & Wednesday 26th February 2020
Year 1 Learn To Ride
Tuesday 25th February-Thursday 27th February 2020
Year 6 Shaking Up Shakespeare
Friday 28th February 2020
Reception Pirate WOW Day
Tuesday 3rd March-Thursday 5th March 2020
Year 6 Shaking Up Shakespeare
6th March 2020
World Book Day
Tuesday 10th March 3:30pm to 7:30 pm
Parents Evening
Wednesday 11th March 2020 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Parents Evening
Friday 13th March 2020
Sports Relief
6th to 15th March 2020
Science Week
Friday 13 March 2020
Year 1 Trip to Transport Museum
20th March 2020
Pamper Night (Friends of Handsworth Event)
Wednesday 25 March 2020
Year 3 Trip to Natural History Museum
Monday 16th March to Friday 27th March 2020
Year 5 Cycle Confidence Training
Tuesday 31st March 2020
Year 5 Viking WOW Day
Thursday 2nd April 2020, 9:00am
Year 3 Parent Assembly
Friday 3rd April 2020
End of Term - School finishes at 2.30pm
3rd April 2020 2.30pm
Inflatable Ninja Course Challenge
Friday 3rd April 2020 2.30pm
Friends of Handsworth Tea and Cakes
Monday 20th April 2020
Start of Term
Tuesday 5th May 2020
Class Photos
Friday 8th May 2020
Spring Bank Holiday
Tuesday 19th May 202, 9:00am
Year 5 Assembly
Friday 22 May 2020
Year 2 WOW Day - Famous People
Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
Half Term
Wednesday 3rd June 2020
Year 6 First Aid Training
Wednesday 10th June 2020
Year 6 Refugee Awareness
Wednesday 18th June 2020 AM
KS2 Sports Day
Thursday 25th June 2020 AM
KS1 Sports Day
Wednesday 24th to Friday 26th June 2020
Year 6 Residential Trip to Stubbers Adventure Centre
Monday 6th July 2020
INSET Day - Pupil Conferences
Friday 17th July 2020
End of Term - School finishes at 2.30pm
Friday 17th July 2020 2.30pm
Friends of Handsworth Tea and Cakes
Monday 20th July 2020
INSET Day

Copyright © 2020  Handsworth Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
User Guide     --
89  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time