020 8527 5991   school@handsworth.waltham.sch.uk   Handsworth Avenue, Highams Park, London, E4 9PJ  
1 New Article  |   |  Contact  |  Register  |  Login

Parents' Forum

 
Class Reps for 2015 2016
12 Nov 2015


ARCHIVE


ARCHIVE


ARCHIVE
 
( LOGIN to comment on this article. )

Meet the Team

16 Oct 2012






Following on from our first ever meeting of the class reps, let me introduce you to the new team!  This is a brief introduction and sharing of information to let you know how to have your voice and ways to be connected.
 
One of the main roles of the Parent Rep is to further promote and aid good communication between the school and the wider community.  With this in mind we discussed two questions:
 
 

What does HANDSWORTH do best?
HANDSWORTH would be even better if…

 
If you have any thoughts and ideas you would like to share with the Class Rep on these issues then please feel free to email your contact (details below) with your thoughts.  The purpose of this communication is to bring about the wider perspective on school improvement, as such if you have more individual needs and reflections, then feel free to contact your teacher directly in the usual way.
 
We aim to meet regularly and will discuss common thoughts shared and aim for improvement in what we deliver as a school.  Therefore it may not be possible to answer each individual comment personally, but I do hope that presenting your ideas in a more corporate way will enhance the sharing of ideas.
 
Many thanks
 
Jon Bishop
Deputy Head


A NOTE FROM YOUR CLASS REPS:
 
Hi there!
 
It is a great privilege to be your class rep.  We are really looking forward to working with the staff, parents and most of all the children of Handsworth Primary; with the aim of improving our wonderful school.  Please come and speak to us when you see us if you have any comments or suggestions you'd like to make, although an email may be easier as that way you can reach us at any time! Your suggestions can be forwarded on anonymously if you wish.

REP EMAIL
RHW
Kath Farrell kathmfarrell@gmail.com
Pam Purewal ppurewal@btinternet.com
RIL
Katherine Bromley kbaron@hotmail.co.uk
Rebecca Lewis beckaylett@hotmail.com
1DL
Fiona Buckley fionaclassrep@gmail.com
Jean Cheney jeanclassrep@gmail.com
1LB
Gloria Meade missgee09@hotmail.co.uk
Lia Anastasiou  
2CD
Mrs Graham-Martin smgm2121@googlemail.com
Natalie Haynes   
2EL
Wendy Boulton wendyjboulton@yahoo.co.uk
Michelle Lawful michellelawfull@yahoo.co.uk
3JP
Janine Joseph janinejoseph@me.com
   
3JB
Claire Jarvis clairejarvis@aol.com
   
4JL
Tracy Gill tracy.davis@endemol.com
Tania Drew tania.drew@walthamforest.gov.uk
4SG / HS
Jutta Schrimpf juttaschrimpf@yahoo.com
Russell Darnborough russelldarnborough@hotmail.co.uk
5AA
Katrin Tutt katrintutt@hotmail.com
   
5KC
Yvonne Hunte hunteyvonne6@aol.com
   
6LW
Michelle Livermore shelleywhufc@hotmail.co.uk
Karen Darnborough k.darnborough@sky.com
6MJ
Andrea Hamer andreahamer@outlook.com
   

COMMENTS
( LOGIN to comment on this article. )

No comments.
 
Go to the page-top

Please wait


Copyright © 2018  Handsworth Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time