020 8527 5991   school@handsworth.waltham.sch.uk   Handsworth Avenue, Highams Park, London, E4 9PJ  
2 New Articles  |   |  Contact  |  Register  |  Login

Calendar & Diary

 

 


 
 
 
 

Diary

DatesEvents
Thursday 22nd November 2018, All Day Year 4 - Roman WOW Day & Assembly
Friday, 23rd November 2018, 7pm FOH - Quiz Night
Friday, 23rd November 2018, All day. Year 3 - Ancient Egyptian WOW Day
Saturday, 1st December 2018 FOH - Christmas Market
11th and 12th December 2018 KS1 - Nativity
Friday, 14th December 2018 Nursery Nativity
Friday, 21st December 2018, All Day INSET Day
24th December 2018 to 4th January 2019 Christmas Holidays
28th & 29th January 2019 4MJ - Cycle Confidence
30th & 31st January 2019 4KC - Cycle Confidence
Thursday, 31st January 2019 Year 5 - Young Voices Concert
Wednesday, 6th February 2019, 9am Year 1 - Phonics Meeting
Monday, 11th February 2019 Year 2 - Museum of London
Friday 15th February 2019 INSET Day
18th - 22nd February 2019 Half Term
Monday 25th to Thursday 28th February 2019 Mock SATs
Thursday, 7th March 2019, All Day World Book Day
5th - 7th March 2019 6JG - Shaking Up Shakespeare
13th and 14th March 2019 Parents Evening
Friday, 15th March, All Day Comic Relief
Friday 8th March to Friday 15th March 2019 Science Week
Friday 15th March 2019 Comic Relief
19th - 21st March 2019 6SM - Shaking Up Shakespeare
18th - 22nd March 2019 5LN - Cycle Confidence
Monday, 25th March 2019 Easter Bunny Visit
25th - 29th March 2019 5CS - Cycle Confidence
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019, All day. Year 1 - London Transport Museum
Wednesday, 3rd April to Friday 5th April 2019 Year 6 - Kingswood Residential
8th - 22nd April 2019 Easter Holidays
Monday, 6th May 2019, All Day May Bank Holiday
Tuesday, 7th May 2019, All Day Class Photo's
13th - 16th May 2019 SATs Week
27th - 31st May 2019 Half Term
Thursday, 4th July 2019, 6pm Year 6 - Production
Thursday, 11th July 2019, 6pm Year 6 - Graduation
Thursday 18th July 2019 One Drum
 

Copyright © 2018  Handsworth Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions



Autumn Term Parents Evening
13th & 14th November 2018 

We hope you have enjoyed your evening.
Please leave your feedback
from parents evening HERE 

Thank you



 
Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time