020 8527 5991   school@handsworth.waltham.sch.uk   Handsworth Avenue, Highams Park, London, E4 9PJ  
 |  Contact  |  Register  |  Login

Spellings for the Spring term

03 Jan 2018

Here is a list of spellings for the whole of the Spring term.

Friday 5th January is Week 1
Friday 12th January is Week 2
Friday 19th January is Week 3
Friday 26th January is Week 4
Friday 2nd February is Week 5
Friday 9th February is Week 6 (to be tested the week of 19th February)
Friday 16th February is Half term
Friday 23rd February is Week 7
Friday 2nd March is Week 8
Friday 9th March is Week 9
Friday 16th March is Week 10
Friday 23rd March is Week 11

 
 
Go to the page-top

Please wait


Copyright © 2018  Handsworth Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time